Olavshallen AS

Kontakt oss

Administrasjonen 
har åpningstid fra 9-16 alle hverdager.
Du kan nå oss på telefon 73 99 40 00 mellom kl 10 og 15.
Utleie/booking (10-15): 73 99 40 01

E-post: 
oh@olavshallen.no (kun hverdager) 
utleie@olavshallen.no

Adresse

Besøksadresse:
Kjøpmannsgt. 44, 7011 Trondheim 

Postadresse:
Postboks 611, 7406 Trondheim 

Foretaksregisteret 951615390 MVA

Bjørgvin Thorsteinsson
Direktør
E-post
73 99 40 00920 62 112

Elin Jegerstedt
Økonomisjef
elin.jegerstedt@olavshallen.no
73 99 40 19 / 952 81 595

Eva Graf-Andresen
Arrangementssjef
E-post
73 99 40 00/922 64 002

Inger Margrethe Finserås
Billetter/Booking
inger.finseraas@olavshallen.no
73 99 40 16

Britt J. Olstad
Produksjon/Booking
E-post
73 99 40 12 / 930 27 291

Marit Glimstad
Program- og markedssjef
marit.glimstad@olavshallen.no
73 99 40 17 / 473 199 60

Henrik Torgersen
Scenemester
henrik.torgersen@olavshallen.no
73 99 40 31 / 951 73 884

Svein Håvard Fiskvik
Scenemester
E-post
73 99 40 35 / 415 74 213

Daniel Tuck
Scenemester
daniel.tuck@olavshallen.no
73 99 40 40/957 31 704

Frode Rognrust
Tekniker
frode.rognrust@olavshallen.no
 

Gunn Bente Dalheim
Billettselger
oh@olavshallen.no
73 99 40 50

Astrid Sliper
Billettselger
oh@olavshallen.no
73 99 40 50

Grethe Mathisen
Billettselger
oh@olavshallen.no
73 99 40 50

Anne Hallan
Servicemedarbeider
oh@olavshallen.no
73 99 40 00

Siri Foss
Barsjef
siri.foss@olavshallen.no
73 99 40 00/920 45 317

Mary Trangmyr
Servicemedarbeider
oh@olavshallen.no
73 99 40 00

Ingvild Hahn
Servicemedarbeider
oh@olavshallen.no
73 99 40 00

Maren Melvod
Bar/garderobe/catering
maren.melvol@olavshallen.no
73 99 40 00/404 78 895